THE STRATEGIC AND OPERATIONAL PARTNER OF SMALL AND LARGE SMES

THE STRATEGIC AND OPERATIONAL PARTNER OF SMALL AND LARGE SMES


Questions / Answers

Your strategic and operational partner

Contract

It's pretty easy:
  1. You can contact our team or make the procedure on your online account
  2. We will send you an e-contract by e-mail a few minutes later
  3. You accept online
  4. Your support plan is activated
  5. You pay your guarantee or we deduct it from your bank account automatically.
The director of the company may bind any legal or natural person having the status of a company.If a user binds a company without having the authority to do so, he/she becomes personally liable for the 24PM membership.
The contract concluded between the member and 24PM by subscribing to one of the above-mentioned support plans is for an indefinite period.It shall be terminated by either party giving one month's notice by registered letter.
Not directly. We are doing our best to quickly remedy the situation. We invite you to contact one of our Account Managers who will send you an e-contract upon request.24PM's goal is to enable 100% online subscription by the 2nd Quarter of 2022. 
Yes. With an agreement from both parties. We advise you to contact your Project Manager.
Yes. We suggest that you include in your Memorandum of Association the acts of the management before incorporation. As soon as your company is created, be sure to communicate your VAT number to the Project Manager.
Yes. Although very rare! We invite you to take note of the reason with the Project Manager or the management of 24PM.
A member whose contract has been terminated may request the return of his or her financial guarantee.24PM has 12 months to return the balance of the financial guarantee to a member.
The relationship between members and 24PM is governed by the rules of procedurepublished on the website.

Payments and billing

For your convenience, in order to avoid the important issue of documents, we propose you to increase your guarantee ceiling.The amount of the financial guarantee can be increased during the course of the collaboration by means of a request made by the member via his intranet or by 24PM via the Project Manager. It can also be increased spontaneously by the member, as long as the total amount paid does not exceed € 10,000.00.Each member can decide on the billing rhythm: 24PM issues a document as soon as the future invoice reaches half of the financial guarantee.The member can consult his financial situation at any time by logging onto his intranet where his trust and guarantee accounts are listed.
No. The guarantee will serve to neutralize any economic risks associated with a member.
In a desire for healthy growth and to keep member fees as low as possible, 24PM requires a deposit for all new members.In order to guarantee the payment of the amount of the support plan and additional fees, the member must provide a financial guarantee of between €1,000.00 and €10,000.00, which is fixed at the time of the conclusion of the contract.This guarantee is returned to the member who leaves the cooperative.
Yes. After sending your signed SDD mandate at 24PM, we work with prepayment.
Yes. The B2B SDD mandate is intended for professionals. It allows you to pay a single or regular invoice in euros to a creditor and to set up a payment schedule if necessary. It then allows for the automatic settlement of all invoices, allowing the member and 24PM to work with complete peace of mind.

Support plans

Contact us for more information!During an appointment with an Account Manager.To start, opt for a first formulaDepending on the offer: You can also opt for the Success Pack: a formula guaranteeing €5,000 in annual savings by following the recommendations of the audit report. This pack is worth 425 € including travel to your company, is fully reimbursed if the objective is not met.
Yes, and No. The partner formula allows 24PM to become a shareholder in a company to support its daily development. We take care to evaluate the relevance of each application before accepting the partnership.The partner formula is accessible to all, but the entry in the capital of a member by 24PM is done only on file.
There is no time limit to the use of the Basic plan, on each invoice, if your financial interest is to upgrade your support plan, an explicit message will be displayed.
Yes. It is easy for you to change from one support plan to another. The downgrade starts the month after your request. The upgrade takes effect the next day.We advise you to contact the Project Manager to make the right choice.
Yes. If you wish to benefit from the resources of 24PM.
The board available to you during strategy councils depends on the size of your organization, ranging from a solo consultation to a board of 5 strategy directors.

Benefits

If you would like us to work on an assignment or project for your company, contact your Project Manager. His/her mission is to help you plan and budget the collaboration with our teams. The work of the project manager is included in your support plan.
Depending on your Basic or Standard support plan, requests are guaranteed to be handled within 5 to 15 days. For a best effort reactivity, the partner plan is the best choice.
In collaboration with your Project Manager, you determine the tasks of the collaborator. The Project Manager submits to the collaborator the different tasks that will be entrusted to him/her.
Depending on the case, the member or the Project Manager will be entrusted with the briefing of the collaborator.
For any question concerning the quality of the service: the Account Manager or the 24PM Management.For any question concerning the mission: your Project Manager.
24PM offers its future new members the SUCCESS PACK. This pack allows you to start smoothly. This formula guarantees 5 000 € of annual savings by following the recommendations the audit report. This package is worth 425 € including the travel to your company, and is fully reimbursed in case of failure.We also propose you to discuss with one of our Account Manager and/or Project Manager.
Yes. An assignment can be stopped. Refer to your Project Manager to know the possible conditions.
Yes. A planned mission is considered as booked and is therefore invoiced. However, we invite you to contact your Project Manager to discuss this. If we have the possibility to reassign the collaborator(s), we will not charge you for this. Please make sure of the conditions at the beginning of the mission.
Yes. We work with packages for some turnkey solutions.We invite you to contact your Project Manager so that he can take the time to answer your questions
The board available to you during strategy councils depends on the size of your organization, ranging from a solo consultation to a board of 5 strategy directors.

Rates

You will find the "price ranges" on the page "Trades/Services of the website. These prices are given as an indication and do not take into account possible sponsorship promotions, the commercial margin of the support plan, personal discounts, .... . We therefore invite you to contact us.A Project Manager is at your disposal to answer your questions.You will also find them on your member area. To do so, we invite you to open a member account at 24PM.
Yes. We work with packages for some turnkey solutions.We invite you to contact your Project Manager so that he can take the time to answer your questions
The rates can be influenced mainly by the profile of the employees (junior, senior, medior). For some professions, there is a need for continuous training, which also influences the rate.An indicative basic rate is indicated in thehe following is a non-exhaustive list of 24PM's products and services
No. All prices are exclusive of taxes: Vat, customs taxes,...

Your account

YES, the creation of a user account is free. There is no obligation to subscribe to a support plan.
Opening an account allows you to :- Interact online with 24PM; - Benefit from future strategic tools offered to users; - Open a profile for your company and subscribe to a support plan; - Identify yourself to track your files, invoices and requests online.
Whether you are a starter, a startup, a scaleup or an established company, any individual or legal entity that has the status of a company and has subscribed to a support plan with 24PM can become a member.
To become a member, you must:
  1. Subscribe to a support plan.
  2. Pay 1 € / company: Type B share returned at the end of the relationship with 24PM.
  3. Deposit the minimum guarantee.
  4. Activate the Sdd mandate.
YES. if your country of residence is in the list of countries with automatic acceptance :

- Belgium - France - Germany - Luxembourg - Netherlands

Yes. It is possible to create several users on a member's account. It is also possible to assign specific rights to the user (e.g. finance, projects, etc.).
The legal address is automatically synchronized with the VIES Service of the European Union.The contact information of each user can be edited by the users and administrators of the account.
You have not subscribed to any support plan: your user account can be deleted immediately.You have subscribed to a support plan: the contract concluded between the member and 24PM by subscribing to one of the support plans will be terminated with one month's notice by registered mail to 24PM's head office.In practice, this registered letter may be replaced, with the agreement of 24PM, by an e-mail sent to your project manager, who will acknowledge receipt. 
We advise you to check if a downgrade of your support plan is not more appropriate.
The data are kept only for the time necessary to process them and for the purpose entrusted by the user.24PM complies with the recommendations of the FPS Finance and the National Bank of Belgium with regard to legal obligations for evidentiary purposes. 24PM automatically deletes data that no longer have any legal reason to be kept.If you wish to retrieve a copy of your data, do so before the recommended time limit (5 to 10 years) expires.Your personal files are permanently deleted upon account closure.
The user account allows the member to connect to the 24PM intranet.The trust account records the financial movements of the member's "client" account.
Yes. However, some services are not available. Please contact us to discuss.
On request, after an examination and a decision communeIf you are a member of a group, your account can be migrated without any other formality than signing a transfer contract.
No. Older contracts with 24PM continue to exist after May 1, 2021.

Want to discuss opportunities?

Let's have a coffee together

LE PARTENAIRE STRATÉGIQUE ET OPÉRATIONNEL DES PETITES ET GRANDES PME

LE PARTENAIRE STRATÉGIQUE ET OPÉRATIONNEL DES PETITES ET GRANDES PME


Questions / Réponses

Votre partenaire stratégique et opérationnel

Contrat

C'est assez facile :
  1. Vous contactez notre équipe ou effectuez la démarche sur votre compte en ligne
  2. Nous vous envoyons un e-contrat par e-mail quelques minutes plus tard
  3. Vous acceptez en ligne
  4. Votre plan d'accompagnement est activé
  5. Vous versez votre garantie ou nous la prélevons sur votre compte bancaire automatiquement.
L’administrateur de la société peut engager toute personne morale ou physique ayant la qualité d’entreprise.Si un utilisateur engage une société sans en avoir le pouvoir, il devient personnellement responsable de l’affiliation à 24PM.
Le contrat conclu entre le membre et 24PM par la souscription de l’un des plans d’accompagnement sus-décrits l’est à durée indéterminée.Il prend fin moyennant un préavis d’un mois notifié par l’une ou l’autre des parties par lettre recommandée.
Pas directement. Nous faisons notre possible pour pouvoir rapidement y remédier. Nous vous invitons à contacter l’un de nos Account Manager qui vous fera parvenir un e-contrat sur demande.L'objectif de 24PM est de permettre la souscription 100% en ligne pour le 2ième Trimestre 2022. 
Oui. Moyennant une convention et accord des deux parties. Nous vous conseillons de contacter votre Project Manager.
Oui. Nous vous suggérons de reprendre dans votre Acte constitutif la reprise des actes de la gérance avant constitution. Dès la création de votre société, veillez à communiquer votre numéro de Tva au Project Manager.
Oui. Nous vous souhaitons alors à nouveau, la bienvenue !
Oui. Bien que très rare ! Nous vous invitons à prendre connaissance du motif auprès du Project Manager ou la direction de 24PM.
Le membre dont le contrat a pris fin peut demander la restitution de sa garantie financière.24PM dispose d’un délai de 12 mois pour restituer le solde de la garantie financière à un membre.
La relation entre les membres et 24PM est régie par le règlement d’ordre intérieur; publié sur le site web.

Paiements et facturation

Pour votre confort, afin d'éviter l'émission importante de documents, nous vous proposons d'augmenter votre plafond de garantie.Le montant de la garantie financière peut être augmenté au cours de la collaboration moyennant une demande effectuée par le membre via son intranet ou par 24PM via le Project Manager. Il peut également être spontanément augmenté par le membre, pour autant que le total versé ne dépasse pas 10.000,00 €.Chaque membre peut décider du rythme de facturation : 24PM émet un document dès que la future facture atteint la moitié de la garantie financière.Le membre peut consulter sa situation financière à tout moment en se connectant sur son intranet où sont repris ses comptes fiduciaires et de garantie.
Non. La garantie servira à neutraliser les éventuels risques économiques liés à un membre.
Dans un désir de croissance saine et dans sa volonté de compresser au maximum les tarifs pour ses membres, 24PM impose un dépôt de garantie lors de l'adhésion de tout nouveau membre.Pour garantir le paiement du montant du plan d’accompagnement et frais facturés en supplément, le membre constitue une garantie financière d’un montant compris entre 1.000,00 € et 10.000,00 €, fixé lors de la conclusion du contrat.Cette garantie est resituée au membre qui quitte la coopérative.
Oui. Après l'envoi de votre mandat SDD signé à 24PM, nous travaillons avec le prépaiement.
Oui. Le mandat SDD B2B est destiné aux professionnels. Il permet de régler une facture en euros, uniques ou régulières, à un créancier et de mettre en place un échéancier de paiement si besoin. Il permet alors de régulariser automatiquement toutes factures, permettant au membre et 24PM de travailler en toute sérénité.

Plans d'accompagnement

Contactez-nous !Lors d’un rendez-vous avec un Account Manager.Pour commencer, optez pour une première formuleSelon offre actionnée : Vous pouvez également opter pour le Success Pack : une formule garantissant 5 000 € d’économie annuelle en suivant les recommandations du rapport d’audit. Ce pack d’une valeur de 425 € incluant le déplacement dans votre entreprise, vous est intégralement remboursé en cas de manquement de l'objectif.
Oui, et Non. La formule partenaire permet à 24PM de rentrer au capital d’une entreprise pour l’accompagner au quotidien dans son développement. Nous prenons soins d’évaluer la pertinence de chaque candidature avant d’accepter le partenariat.La formule partenaire est accessible à tous, mais l'entrée au capital d'un membre par 24PM ne se fait que sur dossier.
Il n’y a aucunes limites dans le temps à l’utilisation de la formule Basique, sur chaque facture, si votre intérêt financier est d’upgrader votre plan d’accompagnement, un message explicite vous le signale.
Oui. Il vous est facile de changer d’un plan d’accompagnement à un autre. Le downgrade commence le mois suivant de votre demande. L’upgrade prend effet le lendemain.Nous vous conseillons de faire appel au Project Manager afin de faire le bon choix.
Oui. Si vous souhaitez bénéficier des ressources de 24PM.
Le board mis à votre disposition lors des conseils stratégiques dépend de la taille de votre organisation, cela va de la consultation en solo au board de 5 directeurs/trices de stratégie.

Prestations

Pour que nous collaborateurs puissent travailler sur une mission ou un projet de votre entreprise, contactez votre Project Manager. Sa mission est de vous aider à planifier et à budgétiser la collaboration avec nos équipes. Le travail du project manager est inclus dans votre plan d’accompagnement.
Selon votre plan d’accompagnement Basique ou Standard, une prise en charge des demandes est garantie entre 5 et 15 jours. Pour une réactivité best effort le plan partenaire est tout indiqué.
En collaboration avec votre Project Manager, vous déterminez les missions du collaborateurs. Le Project Manager soumet au collaborateur les différentes tâches qui lui seront confiées.
Selon le cas, le membre ou le Project Manager se verra confier le briefing au collaborateur.
Pour toute question concernant la qualité du service : l’Account Manager ou la Direction de 24PM.Pour toute question concernant la mission : votre Project Manager.
24PM propose à ses futurs nouveaux membres, le SUCCESS PACK. Ce pack  vous permet de commencer en douceur. Cette formule garantit 5 000 € d’économie annuelle en suivant les recommandations du rapport d’audit. Ce pack d’une valeur de 425 € incluant le déplacement dans votre entreprise, vous est intégralement remboursé en cas d’échec.Nous vous proposons également de discuter avec l’un de nos Account Manager et/ou Project Manager.
Oui. Une mission peut être arrêtée. Référez-vous à votre Project Manager pour connaitre les éventuelles conditions.
Oui. Une mission planifiée est considérée comme réservée et est donc facturée. Toutefois, nous vous invitons à contacter votre Project Manager pour en discuter. Si nous avons la possibilité de réaffecter le(s) collaborateur(s), cette dernière nous vous sera pas facturée. Assurez-vous des conditions en début de mission.
Oui. Nous travaillons avec des forfaits pour certaines solutions "clé en main".Nous vous invitons à contacter votre Project Manager afin qu’il puisse prendre le temps de répondre à vos questions
Le board mis à votre disposition lors des conseils stratégiques dépend de la taille de votre organisation, cela va de la consultation en solo au board de 5 directeurs/trices de stratégie.

Tarifs

Vous trouverez les “tarifs fourchettes” sur la page “Métiers/Services” du site web. Ces tarifs sont donnés à titre indicatif et ne prennent pas en compte des éventuelles promotions de parrainage, la marge commerciale du plan d’accompagnement, les remises personnelles, …. . Nous vous invitons dès lors à nous contacter.Un Project Manager se tien à votre disposition pour répondre à vos questions.Vous les trouverez également sur votre espace membre. Pour se faire, nous vous invitons à ouvrir un compte membre chez 24PM.
Oui. Nous travaillons avec des forfaits pour certaines solutions "clé en main".Nous vous invitons à contacter votre Project Manager afin qu’il puisse prendre le temps de répondre à vos questions
Les tarifs peuvent essentiellement être influencés par le profil des collaborateurs (junior, medior, senior). Pour certains métiers, il y a une nécessité de donner des formations continues, ce qui influence également le tarif.Un tarif indicatif de base est renseigné dans la liste non exhaustive des produits et services de 24PM
Non. Tous les tarifs s’entendent hors taxes : Tva, Taxes douanières,…

Votre compte

OUI, la création d’un compte utilisateur est gratuite. Cette action ne nécessite aucune obligation à la souscription d’un plan d’accompagnement.
L’ouverture d’un compte vous permet de :- Interagir en ligne avec 24PM; - Bénéficier des futurs outils stratégiques offerts aux utilisateurs; - Ouvrir un profil pour votre entreprise et souscrire à un plan d’accompagnement; - Vous identifier pour suivre en ligne vos dossiers, vos factures, vos demandes.
Que vous soyez starter , startup, scaleup ou une entreprise confirmée, toute personne morale ou physique ayant la qualité d’entreprise et ayant souscrit un plan d’accompagnement auprès de 24PM peut devenir membre.
Pour devenir membre, vous devez :
  1. Souscrire à un plan d’accompagnement.
  2. Verser 1 € / entreprise : Action de type B restituée en fin de relation avec 24PM.
  3. Déposer la garantie minimale.
  4. Activer le mandat Sdd.
OUI. si votre pays de résidence est dans la liste des pays avec acceptation automatique :

- Belgique - France - Allemagne - Luxembourg - Pays-Bas

Oui. Il est possible de créer plusieurs utilisateurs sur le compte d’un membre. Il est également possible de lui affecter des droits spécifiques (Exemple : finances, projets,… ).
L’adresse légale est synchronisée automatiquement avec le Service VIES de l’Union Européenne.Les coordonnées de chaque utilisateur peuvent être éditées par les utilisateurs et administrateurs du compte.
Vous avez souscrit à aucun plan d’accompagnement : votre compte utilisateur peut être supprimé immédiatement. Vous avez souscrit à un plan d’accompagnement, le contrat conclu entre le membre et 24PM par la souscription de l’un des plans d’accompagnement prend fin moyennant un préavis d’un mois notifié par courrier recommandé au siège social de 24PM.Dans la pratique, ce courrier recommandé peut être remplacé, avec l'accord de 24PM,  par un e-mail envoyé à votre chef de projet et dont celui-ci accuse réception. 
Nous vous conseillons de vérifier qu’un downgrade de votre plan d’accompagnement n’est pas plus adapté.
Les données ne sont conservées que durant la durée nécessaire au traitement de celles-ci et dans le but confié par l’utilisateur.24PM se conforme aux recommandations du SPF Finances ainsi que celles de la Banque Nationale de Belgique en ce qui concerne les obligations légales à des fins probatoires. 24PM supprime automatiquement les données qui n’ont plus de raisons légales d’être conservées.Si vous souhaitez récupérer une copie de vos données, faites le avant l’expiration du délais recommandé (5 à 10 ans).Vos fichiers personnels sont définitivement supprimés dès fermeture du compte.
Le compte utilisateur permet au membre de se connecter à l’intranet de 24PM.Le compte fiduciaire enregistre les mouvements financiers du compte “client” du membre.
Oui. Cependant, certains services ne sont pas disponibles. Veuillez nous contacter pour en discuter.
Sur demande, après un examen et une décision commune, votre compte peut être migré sans aucune autre formalité que la signature d’un contrat de transfert.
Non. Les anciens contrats avec 24PM continuent à perdurer après le 1er mai 2021.

Vous souhaitez discuter des opportunités ?

Buvons un café ensemble